Skip to content ↓

Teaching school hubs to be roll-out across England

On the 10th February 2021, the Department for Education announced the successful schools for the national roll-out of teaching school hubs. These hubs will replace teaching schools from September 2021 and cover the whole of England. The interactive map below shows all 87 hubs.